Home pageNews
TBSP.Index®
2019-06-14
Opening value:
Value: 1878.16
Change: +1.83 (+0.10%)
Closing value:
Value: 1879.16
Change: +2.83 (+0.15%)
see details >

Trading and Settlement Calendar for the Treasury BondSpot Poland market in 2019.

Please be informed that Treasury BondSpot Poland will be CLOSED on the following days in 2019:

1) Tuesday, 1 January
2) Friday, 19 April
3) Monday, 22 April
4) Wednesday, 1 May
5) Friday, 3 May
6) Thursday, 20 June
7) Thursday, 15 August
8) Friday, 1 November
9) Monday, 11 November
10) Tuesday, 24 December
11) Wednesday, 25 December
12) Thursday, 26 December
13) Tuesday, 31 December

Please also be informed that the above mentioned days will be NON-SETTLEMENT dates.