Home pageTreasury BondSpot Poland®Trading Days and Hours

Trading Days and Hours

Turnover on Treasury BondSpot Poland takes place in the hours 7:45 - 17:00 Monday to Friday, excluding holidays. 

In 2018, public holidays are:

        1. Monday, 1 January
        2. Tuesday, 2 January
        3. Friday, 30 March
        4. Monday, 2 April
        5. Tuesday, 1 May
        6. Thursday, 3 May
        7. Thursday, 31 May
        8. Wednesday, 15 August
        9. Thursday, 1 November
      10. Monday, 24 December
      11. Tuesday, 25 December
      12. Wednesday, 26 December
      13.  Monday, 31 December

In 2019, public holidays are:

  1. Tuesday, 1 January
  2. Friday, 19 April
  3. Monday, 22 April
  4. Wednesday, 1 May
  5. Friday, 3 May
  6. Thursday, 20 June
  7. Thursday, 15 August
  8. Friday, 1 November
  9. Monday, 11 November
  10. Tuesday, 24 December
  11. Wednesday, 25 December
  12. Thursday, 26 December
  13. Tuesday, 31 December

Detailed information about holidays and market timing are presented in Annex E and Annex F of the Treasury Bondspot Poland Rules